Carregant Mogudes

Shag Per a Parelles Online

13 març

This class is created for intermediate/advanced level couples who have been dancing shag at least a year. We’re going to work on some cool moved that you can do together for when it’s time to get out and social dance again!

We’re meeting up on ZOOM on Saturday Mar 13th at these times (class is 2 hours long):

10am-12am London
11am-1pm Spain
12am-2pm Athens
1pm-3pm Moscow
6pm-8pm Hong Kong
7pm-9pm Seoul
8pm-10pm Sidney

Price is €25 per couple and we will send you payment information once you sign up. You will get a recap video a few days after class is over.

or

A recording of the class is available for purchase (€25) and will be delivered via email a day or so after class.

We will send the Zoom link via email a day before class starts.

The class will be given in English, and maybe a little Catalan and Spanish, too!

Comparteix aquest esdeveniment

  • Aquest moguda ja ha passat.

Mostra els detalls

Data:
Dissabte, març 13
Hora:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
25€
Categoria d'Moguda:
Etiquetes de l'Moguda:
, , ,
View Website →

Recinte

On line
Andorra

Organitzador

Shagamuffins
Telèfon:
671643916
Correu electrònic:
collegiateshagonline@gmail.com

Accedeix al calendari – agenda de mogudes, activitats, esdeveniments i concerts mes complert de tot el que passa en el mon del swing a Barcelona ciutat, als voltants i a la resta de Catalunya (lindy hop, blues, balboa, shag).
Accede al calendario – agenda de movidas, actividades, eventos y conciertos más completo de todo lo que pasa en el mundo del swing en Barcelona. (lindy hop, blues, balboa, shag).

caCA